top of page

Village life

 

As every year, the village life animation committee of the town offers some activities to continue to keep the village alive.

The "Halloween" evening

This terrifying evening is especially appreciated by the children because they can come to disguise and make a stroll through the whole village while answering questions about the history of the latter. The reward being an evening with tasting of soups and pancakes as well as sweets for the youngest

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The circus day

Super afternoon which brought together about fifteen children from 3 to 12 years old  at the Vacherauville recreation room, The “  village life animation  », With Chantal, Pierrette and Vincent, called on Technicirk and its leader Romain, to introduce children to the various circus disciplines.

Appointment was given at 1:30 p.m. and the children listened attentively to the advice given by Romain before setting off and getting to grips with balance balls, American rollers, balance wire, mini trampoline, mono-cycle. All these devices hold no secrets for circus apprentices, who enjoyed the snack offered by the municipality. To close this afternoon, Romain demonstrated his talents in front of subjugated children and their parents.

A beautiful day under the sun very successful.

Halloween 3.jpg
20180908_140321.jpg
20180908_134806.jpg
20180908_171939.jpg

Morning walking / mountain biking

The Commission "  animation - village life ", chaired by Pierrette Gaillard, organized a morning discovery of the circuit"  in the footsteps of Bastien Lepage  To Damvillers.

A beautiful course marked out with reproductions of the painter's paintings, at the place where he settled down to paint them. This walk delighted the participants, who were able to observe storks installed in several places in this town.

Mountain bikers, for their part,  traveled more than 30 km towards Régnéville, Béthincourt, Forges. All gathered around the glass of friendship.

20180929_095253.jpg
20180929_120654.jpg
bottom of page

A propos de nous

Vacherauville est un village actif grâce à de nombreuses animations aussi variées qu'elles soient et qui a le souci de bien faire

Nous trouver

15, rue du Colonel Driant

55100 VACHERAUVILLE

Organisme gouvernemental

© 2018 par Mairie de Vacherauville

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • téléchargement
  • téléchargement (1)
  • Google Adresses Icône sociale
  • Grey Facebook Icon

Vie de village

Comme chaque année, la commission animation vie de village de la commune propose quelques animations pour continuer de faire vivre le village

La soirée "Halloween"

Cette soirée terrifiante est surtout appréciée par les enfants car ils peuvent venir déguiser et réaliser un parcours déambulant dans tout le village tout en répondant aux questions sur l'histoire de ce dernier. La récompense étant une soirée avec dégustation de soupes et crêpes ainsi que des bonbons pour les plus jeunes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

La journée cirque

Super après-midi qui a rassemblé une quinzaine d’enfants de 3 à 12 ans  à la salle des loisirs de Vacherauville, La commission « animation-vie du village », avec Chantal, Pierrette et Vincent, avait fait appel à Technicirk et son animateur Romain, pour initier les enfants aux différentes disciplines du cirque.

Rendez-vous était donné à 13 h 30 et les enfants ont écouté avec attention les conseils donnés par Romain avant de se lancer et d’apprivoiser boules d’équilibre, rouleaux américains, fil d’équilibre, mini trampoline, mono-cycle... Tous ces appareils n’ont plus de secrets pour les apprentis du cirque, qui ont apprécié le goûter offert par la municipalité. Pour clôturer cette après-midi, Romain a fait une démonstration de ses talents devant des enfants subjugués et leurs parents.

Une belle journée sous le soleil très réussie.

Matinée marche/VTT

La Commission « animation – vie du village», présidée par Pierrette Gaillard, a organisé une matinée découverte du circuit « sur les pas de Bastien Lepage » à Damvillers.

Un beau parcours jalonné des reproductions des tableaux du peintre, à l’endroit où il s’est installé pour les peindre. Cette promenade a enchanté les participants, qui ont pu observer des cigognes installés à plusieurs endroits dans cette commune.

Les vététistes, quant à eux,  ont roulé sur plus de 30 km vers Régnéville, Béthincourt, Forges. Tous se sont retrouvés autour du verre de l’amitié.